UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH FLORIDA Undergraduate Council Minutes of September 8, 2008

Present: Michael LeVan (Chair), Garnet Butchart, Dell deChant, Sherman Dorn, Ken Christensen,

Laura Gonzalez, Kay Perrin, Jay Coble, JoAnne Larsen.

Absent: Sunita Lodwig (Excused)

Guests: Tony Embry, Janet Moore, W. Robert Sullins, Michael Kanning

The meeting was called to order at 3:05pm by Michael LeVan.

1. The minutes of April 28, 2008, were approved with discussed changes.

2. Announcements/Discussions

dismissal and quorum.