and Joanna Schreiber. Assembling critical components: A Framework for Sustaining Technical and Professional Communication. WAC Clearinghouse/U of Colorado P, 2022.

et al., editors. *Rhetoric of health and medicine as/is: Theoretical foundations for the field.* Ohio State UP, 2020.

Heather Sellers

Field Notes from the Flood Zone. BOA Editions, 2022. The Present State of the Garden. Lynx House P, 2021. The Practice of Creative Writing. 4th ed., Macmillan, 2021.

Phil Sipiora

editor. Ida Lupino, Filmmaker. Bloomsbury Academic P, 2021.

Lisa Starks

Ovid and Adaptation in Early Modern English Theatre. Edinburgh UP, 2020.

English Honors Program Graduates – Spring 2022:

Peyton Bailey	Ashton Hopson		
Aidan Solis	Jasmine Lamy		
Ryan Grau	Kyden Payne		
Nicole Rullan-Rubert	María Lucía Carillo González		

Outstanding English Honors Student Award Winners:

María Lucía Carillo González Emma Frank

Phi Beta Kappa:

Members:

Marley Burwell Cassidy Westley

<u>Undergraduate Scholarships and Awards:</u>

Karli Davis

Scott Deering Hamilton Scholarship

María Lucía Carillo González

James Parrish Award for Outstanding English Student

Robin Konger

Charles F. Brooks Award for Excellence in Technical Writing

Katrina Nieborg

Student Society for Technical and Professional Writing Award

Carly Kathryn Powell

Edwaes and Mary Martin Award

Anna Tillis

Erik Miller Memorial Scholarship

Taylor DeMichael

John and Dorothy Iorio Scholarship for Outstanding Graduate Student in Literature

Peter Fields

EGSA Co-President

Jess Griffith

EGSA Co-President

Briget Horne

Alice Hearne Scholarship for Outstanding Doctoral Candidate

Nicole Musselman

The Carolyn L. Cooley Graduate Scholarship in American Literature

Erin Olds

Estelle J. Zbar Award for Teaching and Academic Excellence in English

Zabrina Shkurti

Jack B. Moore Memorial Scholarship

Michelle Sonnenberg

Joseph Bentley Teaching Scholarship